Pages which have formerly been in a different namespace and moved to a subpage of the user namespace may not be deleted in this way. These must be listed either at [[Wikipedia:Articles for deletion|Articles for deletion]], or if they were not found originally in the article namespace, at [[Wikipedia:Non-main namespace pages for deletion|Non-main namespace pages for deletion]]. On the other hand, if you'd just like them to be moved back, then by all means ask at [[Wikipedia:Speedy deletions]].
The user page should be listed on [[Wikipedia:Speedy deletions]], along with the reason you need the page deleted. A sysop will then delete it after checking that the page does not contain evidence of policy violations that may need to be kept. If there has been no disruptive behavior meriting the retention of that personal information, then the sysop can delete the page straight away in order to eliminate general public distribution of the history containing the information. If the deletion occurs immediately, others may request undeletion if they feel there was in fact a need to retain the page. In such a case, the page should be undeleted and listed on [[Wikipedia:Non-main namespace pages for deletion|Non-main namespace pages for deletion]] for a period of five days following the deletion of the user and user talk page. If a user page and user talk page were deleted because a contributor left, it may be restored by a sysop if the contributor returns, particularly if the history contains evidence of policy violations.
== எனது பயனர் பக்கத்திலிருந்து வேறென்ன விவரங்கள் மற்றவருக்கு கிடைக்கும் ? ==